Kollegium 2022/23

          
Ahrens, Cornelia (w)cornelia.ahrens@obssoltau.de
Albert, Christina (w)christina.albert@obssoltau.de
Alpers, Carina (w)carina.alpers@obssoltau.de
Appelganz, Lena (w)lena.appelganz@obssoltau.de
Aßmann, Jennifer (w)jenny.assmann@obssoltau.de
Baden, Diana (w)diana.baden@obssoltau.de
Bethge, Anina Julia (w)julia.bethge@obssoltau.de
Bromm, Günter (m)guenter.bromm@obssoltau.de
Brüning, Marianne (w)marianne.bruening@obssoltau.de
Budack, Jörg (m)budack@obssoltau.de
Bühring, Susanne (w)susanne.buehring@obssoltau.de
Busch, Geraldine (w)geraldine.busch@obssoltau.de
Emmann, Andreas (m)andreas.emmann@obssoltau.de
Gasparatos, Katja (w)katja.gasparatos@obssoltau.de
Gasparatos, Konstantin (m)k.gasparatos@obssoltau.de
Gliem, Kim-Stephanie (w)kim.gliem@obssoltau.de
Heinrich, Nancy (w)nancy.heinrich@obssoltau.de
Hübers, Mechtild (w)mechtild.huebers@obssoltau.de
Killian, Eva-Janina (w)eva.killian@obssoltau.de
Killian, Philip (m)philip.killian@obssoltau.de
Knoblauch, Sebastian (m)sebastian.knoblauch@obssoltau.de
Kokott, Syrina (w)syrina.kokott@obssoltau.de
Kopanieva, Maryna (w)maryna.kopanieva@obssoltau.de
Krause, Tobias (m)tobias.krause@obssoltau.de
Kröger, Lisa (w)lisa.kroeger@obssoltau.de
Kruse, Sonja (w)sonja.kruse@obssoltau.de
Kuppinger, Janne (w)janne.kuppinger@obssoltau.de
Kuppinger, Karsten (m)karsten.kuppinger@obssoltau.de
Liebhold, Normen (m)normen.liebhold@obssoltau.de
Loeken, Martin (m)martin.loeken@obssoltau.de
Loos, Andrea (w)andrea.loos@obssoltau.de
Lüdtke, Albert (m)albert.luedtke@obssoltau.de
Lütjens, Anne-Marlen (w)anne.luetjens@obssoltau.de
Lütjens, Ulrike (w)ulrike.luetjens@obssoltau.de
Meiners, Nadine (w)nadine.meiners@obssoltau.de
Meinhold, Gabriele (w)gabriele.meinhold@obssoltau.de
Mekwinski, Anke (w)anke.mekwinski@obssoltau.de
Mills, Silke (w)silke.mills@obssoltau.de
Minor, Daniel (m)daniel.minor@obssoltau.de
Müller, Karin (w)karin.mueller@obssoltau.de
Müller, Mario Bernd (m)mario.mueller@obssoltau.de
Münchow, Malina (w)malina.muenchow@obssoltau.de
Pfaff, Patrick (m)patrick.pfaff@obssoltau.de
Pour, Aytan (w)aytan.pour@obssoltau.de
Prosch, Susanne (w)susanne.prosch@obssoltau.de
Raßmann, Svenja (w)svenja.rassmann@obssoltau.de
Sandner, Hajo (m)hajo.sandner@obssoltau.de
Schille, Fabian (m)fabian.schille@obssoltau.de
Schirmacher, Nadine (w)nadine.schirmacher@obssoltau.de
Schmidt, Julia (w)julia.schmidt@obssoltau.de
Schuhart, Reiner (m)reiner.schuhart@obssoltau.de
Schulz, Stephan (m)stephan.schulz@obssoltau.de
Schürmann, Sarah (w)sarah.schuermann@obssoltau.de
Stegemann, Bernadette (w)bernadette.stegemann@obssoltau.de
Steiling, Jörg (m)hucky.steiling@obssoltau.de
Struckmann, Antje (w)antje.struckmann@obssoltau.de
Szewieczek, Marek (m)marek.szewieczek@obssoltau.de
Tarrach, Birgit (w)birgit.tarrach@obssoltau.de
Theissen, Bettina (w)bettina.theissen@obssoltau.de
Thomsen, Klaus-Peter (m)klaus-peter.thomsen@obssoltau.de
Tiedemann-Busch, Katja (w)katja.tiedemann-busch@obssoltau.de
Tongers, Hauke (m)h.tongers@obssoltau.de
Viets, Burkhard (m)burkhard.viets@obssoltau.de
von Alm, Birthe (w)birthe.vonalm@obssoltau.de
Waldow, Rüdiger (m)ruediger.waldow@obssoltau.de
Walter, Sebastian (m)sebastian.walter@obssoltau.de
Wargenau, Birte (w)birte.wargenau@obssoltau.de
Wein, Bernhard (m)bernhard.wein@obssoltau.de
Wenkittl, Alic (w)alic.wenkittl@obssoltau.de
Werner, Matthias (m)matthias.werner@obssoltau.de
Werner, Nadja (w)nadja.werner@obssoltau.de
Westermilies, Knuth (m)knuth.westermilies@obssoltau.de
Wienberg, Karen (w)karen.wienberg@obssoltau.de
Winkelvos, Elke (w)elke.winkelvos@obssoltau.de
Zindler, Saskia (w)saskia.zindler@obssoltau.de